<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 356 OF 2018 & IA NO. 1349 OF 2018 & IA NO. 1323 OF 2019

Dated: 16th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Teestavalley Power Transmission Ltd. Versus				Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Janmali Manikala Mr. Girik Bhalla for R-5		
		Mr. Pallav Mongia Mr. Abhinav Goyal for R-6		
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for	R-7	

<u>ORDER</u>

Finally, objections, if any, shall be filed by the Respondents except Respondent No.6/Powergrid within four weeks time i.e. on or before 14.10.2019, after duly serving advance copy to the other side, failing with, it shall be taken as nil.

Meanwhile, Appellant is directed to serve copy of additional documents relied upon by them.

List the matter on 23.10.2019.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson